What are the different levels of access permissions?
Permissions can be assigned to individuals or groups, giving the ability to control who can access which files and what level of access they have. There are 4 levels of access permissions:
Full-Access allows the user to create new content, as well as or modify and delete existing content within Project/Folder.
Create and Modify allows the user to create new or modify existing content only. Deleting files is not permitted.
Modify allows the user to modify existing content only. Creating or deleting files is not permitted.
Read-Only allows the user to view content only. Creating, modifying and deleting content is not permitted.
The ‘Reshare and Public Links’ option allows the user to invite other users to participate on the Project/Folder. This will also allow a participant to create public links to a folder or file that will be accessible to the general public.