If you have ever reinstalled the agent on the same machine you may see duplicates from your “Devices” tab in ECHOshare online.
To remove these machines, login to your account in ECHOshare online and select the “Devices” tab. Then select the computer you would like to modify and under the actions bar, select “Manage Computer”. Click “Recycle” and your machine will be removed after 14-days.
If you want the computer to be removed immediately, select the “Manage Computer” button again, after recycling, and the option to “Delete” will appear.