How do I delete files from within a Project?
If you have the ECHOshare Desktop Agent installed on your machine, deleting the file on your machine will remove the file from the Project. This will affect all participants to the Project. Alternatively, you may also delete files via ECHOshare Workplace Online.
NOTE: All deleted files can be undeleted from the ‘Recent Changes’ tab when logged into ECHOshare Online.