Skip to main content
Intronis Partner Toolkit

I deleted a Project from the ECHOshare Workplace folder on my computer, but it still appears online!? Why won’t it delete?

Overview

I deleted a Project from the ECHOshare Workplace folder on my computer, but it still appears online!? Why won’t it delete?

 

Deleting files from within the ECHOshare Workplace folder on your computer only removes the folder from your local hard drive and stops it syncing – it does not remove the Project from the ECHOshare Workplace cloud. To remove the Project, log into ECHOshare Workplace Online and remove the Project from the ‘Projects’ tab.